6 Countries, 13 Teams so far

With just over a week to go until National Aero Clubs need to confirm their teams, six countries have replied and 13 teams are proposed.
We hope to hear from the USA, Switzerland and Belgium soon!

The teams entered so far are:


Austrian Flag Austria

  1. Gerald Stürzlinger

Finnish Flag Finland

  1. Ben Mattsson
  2. Olli Luoma

French Flag France

  1. Benoit Pelard with co-pilot Laurent Lajoye
  2. Sebastien Rolland with co-pilot Vincent Leys
  3. Thierry Villey with co-pilot Eric Halosserie

German Flag Germany

  1. Josef Hähl with co-pilot Gerog Sellmaier
  2. Matthias Zenge
  3. Wilhelm Eimers

Japanese Flag Japan

  1. Saburo Ichiyoshi with co-pilot Akio Hachinohe

British Flag United Kingdom

  1. Colin Butter with co-pilot Paul Spellward
  2. David Hempleman-Adams with co-pilot Simon Carey
  3. Janet Folkes with co-pilot Ann Rich